Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Outstanding customer service. I was surprised at how quickly they completed the service. Had my car in the service bay before I completed the paperwork. I have always had great service here and would recommend not only the service department but the sales department also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

I am so happy to have Victoria as my Advisor.I will ALWAYS be GRATEFUL for the way she takes care of Me and my Car.VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROFESSIONAL.... EXTREMELY KIND!!!😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Victoria has very good communication skills and is efficient. Always goes the extra mile I am very loyal to Albany BMW because of my trust in Rob Roy and Victoria

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Tory and Chris are soooo wonderful! My experience today has made me TOTALLY worry free about any problems with my car EVER! They know their jobs and are ALWAYS eager to assist me. Thank you for your awesome customer service and for going the extra mile to ensure that things are done right!❤️😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Tori is the best! She has always been very accommodating and it’s extremely refreshing to experience such excellent customer service in Albany, GA...she is definitely a KEEPER!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Tori is a Godsend! She was very emphatic and recognized my sensitivity; due to my mother’s transitioning! Thank God for Tori, Kay & Management & Services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I recently bought a 430i from BMW of Albany Ga always great service. I have this is my 4th BMW. Rob Roy is the man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Each time I have had to come to BMW of Albany, I have been greeted with a smile and wonderful customer service. Victoria is just who you need on your team to make your customers feel they can trust your dealership and that your company puts the customer first! Thank you once again for the best customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

My experience with the service staff has been above and beyond. Very cordial, very attentive, very friendly, and very eager to address my issue. They got me in and out very quickly. Service was Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Victoria was very helpful and made sure that I was kept up to date with what was going on with my BMW. Thank very you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

THe service department was very friendly and provided good service. She is always friendly and does follow up on the services provided. She arranged delivery of my vehicle to me instead of a pick up. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Torie was amazing. Her customer support was so good, I didn't even cringe when she gave me my total. Lol! But seriously, BMW is truly blessed to have her on the team. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

I am very impressed with the attention to detail and professionalism by Victoria. From the on time pick up and return of my car to the video explaining everything that is going on with my car. I could not ask for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

The experience was a pleasant one especially with Ms,Hardin but,the manager never called me back an the policy for a car lender could change why should i want to give you my business if my car isn't eligible for a lender but you want me to spend five to ten thousand dollars with y'all makes me want to go elsewhere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

Victoria Hardin is knowledgeable, and prompt, providing outstanding service by her understanding of the product, with updates of the progress In repairs and parts. Always pleasant with a great desire for customer satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

This was my first experience with BMW of Albany and it was great! I purchased my car and the Rob was amazing. Within a couple of months I was in accident and the service department took great care of me. Victoria handled everything exceptionally. I could not have asked for an easier or better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Great And Sweet Person Never Had A Bad Experience Can’t Speak Bad On Her Great Costumers Service she perfect in nun book Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Victoria Hardin was very helpful and friendly and explained everything that needed to be done to our car. She made our experience at BMW of Albany great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Victoria was fabulous to work with. She answered all my questions she was very knowledgeable about what I needed to do. She was very helpful in getting me my appointment for my car to be serviced. She was very courteous and kind. She arranged for my pick up and for me to be taken back home. Very helpful in all of the the ways that you needed to be thank you Victoria enjoyed working with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Tori has given me exceptional service, going out of her way to set up work on my vehicles to conform to my complex schedule, and assuring that the appropriate technician gets the job so that it’s completed efficiently. She’s a great asset for the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Victoria (Tori) always provides excellent customer service. She goes above and beyond to ensure needs are met. It is a pleasure doing business with her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Each time I have had to bring my vehicle on to be serviced Victoria always made sure the experience was awesome. She has always been honest and very helpful. I can honestly say, this is the best customer service I have ever experienced at any dealership I have ever dealt with. Victoria is definitely an asset to the company! I just love her!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

I was very pleased with the service I received at BMW OF Albany. Everyone was very friendly. The loaner car was very nice. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

My X5 needed new tires they ordered them for me over the phone and scheduled date & time for install. I arrived at time scheduled and was greeted by a friendly staff. I also received a ride home so I did not have to wait and was picked back up when car was ready. I was informed about service by text and video as well. I had a very pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

We recently acquired our first BMW. Upon searching for the nearest service center, BMW Albany is one of the closest to Dothan, AL. Kay scheduled my service appointment and answered all my questions with professionalism and sincerity. When I arrived for my appointment Kay and Tori were friendly and thorough with my check-in. My service was completed in about 2 hours. The lobby was comfortable and Tori kept me apprised of the status of my service. I appreciated the inspection video from the Service Advisor - Daniel Wakeham. It’s helpful to hear the results directly. Even though the wait may ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

I would like to say it was a wonderful experience and excellent service from start to finish Victoria was easy to work with. Would highly Recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Tara made the service on my X5 very easy with little or no wait. The service department fixed my car very quickly. My car was waiting for me, clean and keys in it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Even though we didn’t purchase our X5 from BMW Albany - we received excellent service! The service department went above and beyond to get my tire repair done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Always receive great service everytime I’m there. Tori is awesome . The team always welcomes you with a friendly smile and are always there to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Victoria Hardin is phenomenal! She is very professional and efficient. Thank you for Everything! BMW you have a real gem on your team!! Indeed a happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

I am always impressed with the service that I receive at this dealership. The reason that I choose to purchase cars from them is because of the excellent service that I receive after the sale. Anytime I have a problem or issue with my vehicle, I know all I have to do is give Tori a call and it will be taken care of ASAP. She always treats me with respect and listens to and addresses any complaints that I have. When my car requires service, She makes sure to accommodate me. She always gets my vehicle scheduled as soon ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Always Tori has been very professional and continues to exhibit outstanding customer service. Tori facilitated superb service and also arranged for a loaner for me, which made it possible for me to get to work on time and led my team through our quarterly benchmark discussion. Will definitely rate Tori among the top 10 percent all stars with excellent service delivery and problem solving skills. Thanks to you and your service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Professional service with personal care! It is always a pleasure for BMW of Albany to service my car. I know that you will provide the best service. Keep up the awesome work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

BMW always provides good service. I really appreciate the excellent customer service I always receive from Ms. Victoria Hardin and Mr. Rob Roy. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Very good service, and took care of my car, reported the steps that was being to my car. They were very good and efficient with handling my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

I am very please with the service and professional advise that I received from Tori when I sent my car for service at the BMW dealership in Albany,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Tori always does a great job in keeping me informed and making sure that my service is on time. I receive regular texts from her informing me of the progress of the service that I am receiving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

I have been extremely pleased with the service of BMW of Albany and the service of Ms Hardin. They have been very efficient and met all my needs as a valued customer. I highly recommend them and I have been very pleased...Dr William R Berry III

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Great service, Friendly Staff. Tori is very nice and very helpful with all my questions. Service Team Excellent. BMW of Albany will continue to be my Service provider. Thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Many thanks to Victoria for making my service appointment great. She was polite, knowledgeable and efficient in addressing my needs. I really appreciate the video by service mechanic, great addition to service. Thanks BMW Albany

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Warranty issue was taken care of. Was upset about the issue but a timely fix was very appreciated. Will be back for an oil change soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Tori did a wonderful job making sure my service was completed in a thorough and timely manner. She made sure that I understood the work to be performed and the cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Visiting from out of state and they had the exact model we were looking for. Blake was amazing and attended everything perfectly throughout the process! Gave me a great price on my trade and worked to get our numbers right; Highly recommend anyone in the market to buy your next BMW from here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Tori professionalisms was above reproach. She made what was a very difficult and stressful experience for me more bare able. She kept me informed as to the progress of my vehicle. She answered questions. Respond to text in a timely manner. I’m very pleased with the service I received from BMW of Albany. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

From the time we arrived this morning until we left the dealership, everyone was friendly and willing to make our time there while waiting for the service in our vehicle as pleasant as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

I originally had to have my car towed due a flat tire, which was quite stressful to say the least. I had plans to go out of town for a retirement celebration for my best friend. It was so great to see that my vehicle received a complete checkup to make sure everything was fine. The surprise was to actually see the video checkup occurring. This set my soul at ease! My experience was professional from start to finish and I love everyone at BMW of Albany!! I have been a customer for many years and will remain a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Ms. Hardin was both very helpful and professional in her role as my service representative. Her commitment to customer service was very evident and I applaud her in her efforts to ensure my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

It was a pleasure buying my 540 BMW in Albany Ga.Tori,Kim,Derek and of course Rob I’m very grateful to.Rob was exceptional coming over the house to help me understand how to operate the car fully.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Victoria and staff are awesome. I had a pleasant service experience each time I bring my car in. They are always friendly and ensure my needs are addressed expeditiously.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Thanks to you Victoria Hardin and the team at Albany BWM service to continue to deliver exceptional and professional service. Very pleased with exceptional customer service and quality service. Victoria Hardin ensured my car was fixed and returned the same day. Also, she arranged for a loaner car and I was able to run much-needed errands and also made my doctor's office visit while my car was being fixed. Thank you, Victoria and the service team at the Albany BMW!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Each time I have had to take my vehicle here I had the best customer service experience. Victoria Hardin went above and beyond to make sure she stayed in contact with us and made the process very smooth and as unstressful as possible. This is the type of service that makes the customer want to continue working with a business because she always made sure our questions and concerns were answered even via text message! Thank you Victoria for showing us that the customer does matter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Very pleased with the service from BMW of Albany . Very friendly & knowledgeable group of people . The service was handled in an efficient manner plus I recievied a video of my service. ( my husband loved it )

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

They did a great job,by looking over my car for problem. They made sure I had a way back and forth to work. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

Loaner was ready and they completed the service in a acceptable timeframe. Brought my car to me when it was completed. Happy customer. The ONLY problem I had was I had to call multiple times before a service could be scheduled. No one would call me back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Ms. Victoria was very helpful & friendly. Excellent customer service. She went out of her way to help me out. I am very pleased with her service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Tori was great. She did a lot to make my experience really good and wonderful . Tori is Victoria. She went out of her way to help me. She was very knowledgeable, precise and everything that I would want and expect as my service manager, very honest, trustworthy and fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Ms. Victoria was very friendly and helpful with all my needs and questions. The dealership handled my vehicle service in a timely manner. I was pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Victoria is awesome. She all ways makes sure I understand the service needed for my vehicle. She checks on me while I wait to make sure I am okay until my vehicle is completed. Thanks for all you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

Prompt service. Victoria reached out to me to answer questions and was very friendly. I will return to BMW for future service needs thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

I received wonderful service today, as I previously have. Victoria was caring and very knowledgeable. Victoria informed me when my car was test driven and every step that occurred during servicing, including them having it washed after servicing the vehicle, which I love. Additionally, another customer from Tifton and I were and she told me she was very happy with her recently purchased vehicle and noted she appreciated the way she was treated at the dealership. Great vehicles and great service - you can't beat it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Victoria was great. She was very attentive and addressed all my concerns. Everyone at this dealership has been wonderful. Very satisfied with BMW of Albany.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

I love going in and getting the loaner car so I don't have to sit and wait for my car. Service department is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

The Dealership is always professional and timely in performing whatever is needed . The wait time is never excessive and the staff is courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Victoria is awesome! Great customer service ethics and Blake hands down to a great salesman. Very professional and made sure I was happy at the end

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Victoria was very friendly, professional and courteous. She was very efficient and caring in getting my car repaired and answered all my questions in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Excellent! Professional! Knowledgeable! Tori is phenomenal and has a passion for her clients. Tori is a team player! My first impression was when, Tori saw me waiting and answered my questions with details & confident of the products and services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Very pleased with their concerns, help and kindness! This is my first bmw ,Ihave always had a a lincoln since 1970! SOO I hope I will be happy once I learn every thing!! I was hoping that my seat belts would have come out cleaner, but that's all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

I brought car in for servicing based on fault code. Service team set me up with a loaner vehicle while part was ordered. Service techs provided detailed notes of diagnosis and repairs. Bery happy with this visit. New service manager was very helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

This is our second BMW and our first from BMW of Albany. We had brought our other car here for service and the quality of the service department is what led us to buy our next one from them. They are friendly, caring, and thorough. They have resolved all of our service questions and have gone above and beyond what I have been used to in a service department. Our service contact, Tori Hardin, made sure that we were well taken care of and that our vehicle received excellent service. Ask for her by name! I would highly recommend buying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Pleasant atmosphere throughout the dealership. Greeted by name when I arrived (not that I'm there often). I explained the problem and they immediately addressed it, explaining the warranty coverage and how long it would take. Very timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Great service! Victoria was nice and pleasant to work with. She updated me frequently on the status of my vehicle. The grounds are well kept and my service was prompt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

They were thorough and alerted me to a bolt in my tire. Waiting area is nice. It was my first time visiting and they treated me well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Victoria was very helpful and eager to take care of me as a customer. Christopher the technician took almost 10 minutes explaining in detail the issues with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

We drove from Auburn, AL to Albany and dealt with Blake Wills. Blake is great and made the process smooth and hassle-free. The entire staff was courteous and very accommodating to the customers. Highly recommend this dealership and Blake!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Blake was very helpful and professional at all time. He was quick at sales with paperwork and getting the deal close. Blake did a wonderful job with costumers services and sales. I advise anyone who is looking for a Mercedes to ask for Blake. Thank you Blake for putting a smile on my cousin face!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

I live 75 miles away but made the drive because of Blake. He is the total package. Professional and caring. Please see Blake to buy your next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Dealership is serving and servicing the needs of the south west ga area. I am pleased to this dealership that is close to me. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Wonderful customer service unlike any previous visits! The staff was exceptional! An impressive improvement from my previous visits!! Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and warm. Tori went above and beyond to get me a loaner. If you had a negative experience previously, I recommend giving them another opportunity to serve you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

everyone was very very nice , and very helpful Victoria explain the service that was going to take place with my car as well as the coast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Service is great but price is high. Waiting area is nice with snacks and coffee. I would appreciate better pricing for regular service. Victoria was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

BMW OF ALBANY, GA HAS A AWESOME TEAM. I DID NOT HAVE AN APPOINTMENT ON THIS DAY BUT SOME HOW THEY MANAGED TO WORK ME IN THEIR BUSY SCHEDULE. IT LOOKED AS IF PEOPLE WERE COMING FROM EVERYWHERE BUT THEY CONTINUED TO SHOW GOOD HOSPITALITY AND WORKED DILIGENTLY ON GETTING THE CUSTOMERS IN AND OUT. THANKS BMW OF ALBANY FOR ALL YOU DO.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

The only dealer I will be getting my bimmer serviced at! I went for a routine oil change/ maintenance and the customer service was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

When I took my car in for service, Tori was extremely friendly and helpful. She made the process smooth and stress free. I greatly appreciate her attitude and efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

They are very friendly and great service on loner vehicle , I had great experience and Knowledgeable service Advisor I Recommend my family and friends to service there Bmw at Albany Bmw dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Victoria was very nice friendly very professionally I would recommend BMW service to any body the staff was very nice have a happy new year

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Ms. Victoria Hardin was very friendly an professionally. I would recommend BMW service to anybody. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. Thanks so much for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Blake Wills was great helping me to select my new BMW X5. He was very informed and knowledgeable about the vehicle along with other members of the team. Thanks for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Victoria has excellent customer service. She ensured that my visit was convenient. I was able to drop off & pick up my vehicle in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Victoria Explain everything to me about my service today. She was very courteous helpful and she made me feel like I was a very important customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

I appreciated the professionalism, efficiency and friendly atmosphere of BMW in Albany, GA. Victoria Hardin maintained an open dialogue through the whole process and kept me informed regarding progress on the maintenance items. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

I recently had my BMW service and was very pleased. Victoria was quick about getting my information and took my car right back to begin the process of service. I come from out of town so it was nice to know that I could get back on the road to go home in a decent amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

I received great service at this location the day I went in for the oil change. The employees were very friendly and helpful. Left out with a nice clean vehicle. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

I took my car in for an oil change, Victoria was my service person. She was very friendly and genuine. The time frames she gave were right on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Enjoyed my experience and will return for service to car as well as when I purchase my tires. Thanks again for the smiling faces. Will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

My experience overall was great and easy. Blake was my sales man. He was able to answer all my questions and I was able to test drive my car for a extended amount of time. Victoria was awesome she gave me information about my oil change and kept me informed on the wait time. Mauricio helped me program my radio and told me everything I needed to know about my car. "He's a BMW genius. " They all made me feel like family every body there was extremely nice and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Victoria was Amazing as Always. She had a loaner vehicle ready when I arrived so I would not be late to work. She is prompt and able to answer all of my questions and concerns. Notified me when my vehicle was ready. Great Customer Service Experience!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review