Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020
 

FAST AND FRIENDLY BMW OF ALBANY IS THE BEST

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020
 

I am always impressed with the service that I receive at this dealership. The reason that I choose to purchase cars from them is because of the excellent service that I receive after the sale. Anytime I have a problem or issue with my vehicle, I know all I have to do is give Tori a call and it will be taken care of ASAP. She always treats me with respect and listens to and addresses any complaints that I have. When my car requires service, She makes sure to accommodate me. She always gets my vehicle scheduled as soon ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020
 

Always Tori has been very professional and continues to exhibit outstanding customer service. Tori facilitated superb service and also arranged for a loaner for me, which made it possible for me to get to work on time and led my team through our quarterly benchmark discussion. Will definitely rate Tori among the top 10 percent all stars with excellent service delivery and problem solving skills. Thanks to you and your service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020
 

I have been extremely pleased with the service of BMW of Albany and the service of Ms Hardin. They have been very efficient and met all my needs as a valued customer. I highly recommend them and I have been very pleased...Dr William R Berry III

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020
 

Tori always does a great job in keeping me informed and making sure that my service is on time. I receive regular texts from her informing me of the progress of the service that I am receiving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020
 

I am very please with the service and professional advise that I received from Tori when I sent my car for service at the BMW dealership in Albany,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020
 

Very good service, and took care of my car, reported the steps that was being to my car. They were very good and efficient with handling my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020
 

BMW always provides good service. I really appreciate the excellent customer service I always receive from Ms. Victoria Hardin and Mr. Rob Roy. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020
 

Professional service with personal care! It is always a pleasure for BMW of Albany to service my car. I know that you will provide the best service. Keep up the awesome work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020
 

Great service, Friendly Staff. Tori is very nice and very helpful with all my questions. Service Team Excellent. BMW of Albany will continue to be my Service provider. Thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review